Our Delivery Partners

Accrington and Rossendale College
Address: Broad Oak Campus, Broad Oak Road, Accrinton, BB5 2AW
Contact: Michelle Paice-Jones
Email: m.paice-jones@nelson.ac.uk
Tel: 01282 440319
Blackburn College | Moving On
Blackburn College
Address: Feilden Street, Blackburn, BB2 1LH
Contact: Wendy Wyke
Email: Wendy.Wyke@blackburn.ac.uk
Tel: 01254 292382
Blackpool & The Fylde College | Moving On
Blackpool & The Fylde College
Address: Ashfield Road, Bispham, Blackpool, FY2 0HB
Contact: Renuka Morris
Email: renuka.morris@blackpool.ac.uk
Tel: 01253 504571
Burnley College | Moving On
Burnley College
Address: Princess Way, Burnley, BB12 0AN
Contact: Donna Coleman
Email: d.coleman@burnley.ac.uk
Tel: 01282 733052
Calico | Moving On
Calico Enterprise Limited
Address: Centenary Court, Croft Street, Burnley, Lancashire, BB11 2ED
Contact: Mandy Morgan
Email: mmorgan@calico.org.uk
Tel: 01282 686398
CWP | Moving On
Creativity Works Preston
Address: 33 Shepherd Street, Preston, PR1 3UE
Contact: Anita McGreevy / Lauren Breakell
Email: info@creativityworkspreston.org.uk
Tel: 01772 555123
Education Business Partnership (NW) Ltd
Address: Oswaldtwistle Mills Business & Conference Centre, Clifton Mill, Pickup Street, Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire. BB5 0EY
Contact: Emma Woan or Tracy Gardiner
Email: emma@ebpnw.co.uk
Tel: 01254 433390
Lancs Fire & Rescue | Moving On
Lancashire Fire and Rescue
Address: Prince's Trust Headquarters, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH
Contact: Carmella Gildert
Email: carmellagildert@lancsfirerescue.org.uk
Tel: 01772 866898
Lancaster & Morecambe College
Address: Morecambe Road, Lancaster, LA1 2TY
Contact: Margaret Dodd
Email: m.dodd@lmc.ac.uk
Tel: 01524 66215
Matthews & Leigh Training Ltd
Address: 141 Chapel Lane, Coppull, Lancashire, PR7 4ND
Contact: Karen Cushion
Email: karen.training@matthewsandleigh.co.uk
Tel: 01257 792268
Myerscough | Moving On
Myerscough College
Address: Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RY
Contact: Andrea Gardner
Email: andrea@myerscough.ac.uk
Tel: 01995 642143 / 07801 022880
Nelson & Colne College | Moving On
Nelson and Colne College
Address: Scotland Road, Nelson, BB9 7YT
Contact: Michelle Paice-Jones
Email: m.paice-jones@nelson.ac.uk
Tel: 01282 440319
New Era
New Era
Address: 62-64 Yorkshire Street, Burnley, Lancs, BB11 3BT
Contact: Sue Rae
Email: sue@neweraburnley.co.uk
Tel: 01282 435302
NLTG | Moving On
North Lancs Training Group
Address: The Old Bakery, Grange Lane, Accrington, BB5 2BU
Contact: Sasha Johnson
Email: sasha.johnson@nltg.co.uk
Tel: 01254 392385
Preston Vocational Centre | Moving On
Preston Vocational Centre
Address: Community Gateway Association, Harbour House, Port Way, Preston, PR2 2DW
Contact: Martin Grayston or Carol White
Email: Martin.grayston@prestonvocationalcentre.co.uk
Tel: 01772 880680
Preston's College | Moving On
Preston’s College
Address: St Vincents Rd, Fulwood, Preston PR2 8UR
Contact: Debbie Ireland
Email: direland@preston.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 225600
Runshaw College | Moving On
Runshaw College
Address: Langdale Road, Leyland PR25 3DQ
Contact: Lynn Alderson
Email: alderson.l@runshaw.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 622677 ex 2146
Skills Construction Centre
Address: Richard Street, Kirkham, Preston, PR4 2HU
Contact: Claire Baker or Gemma Rushe
Email: gemma.rushe@skillscc.com
Tel: 01772 686868
West Lancs | Moving On
West Lancashire College
Address: College Way, Skelmersdale, WN8 6DX
Contact: Jonathan Marlow
Email: jonathon.marlow@westlancs.ac.uk
Tel: 01695 52300